Weekly Services

 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, January 16, 2022


 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, January 9, 2022


 
 
 

CLICK HERE-CHRISTMAS EVE SERVICE 2021

 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, December 19, 2021


 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, December 12, 2021


 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, December 5, 2021


 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, November 28, 2021


 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, November 21, 2021


 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, November 14, 2021


 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, November 7, 2021


 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, October 31, 2021


 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, October 24, 2021


 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, October 17, 2021


 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, October 10, 2021


 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, October 3, 2021


 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, September 26, 2021


 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, September 12, 2021


 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, September 5, 2021


 
 
 

One Response to Weekly Services

  • Brenda Noble says:

    My Mom and I were looking for a Good Friday service. We may have not looked in the right place.
    Please send it to us.
    Thanks
    God Bless.
    Brenda Noble
    Ruth M Palmer(Mom)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>