Weekly Services

 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday November 27, 2022

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday November 20, 2022

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday November 13, 2022

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday November 6, 2022

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday October 30, 2022

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday October 23, 2022

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday October 16, 2022

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday October 9, 2022


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday October 2, 2022


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday September 25, 2022


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday September 18,2022


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday September 11, 2022


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday September 4,2022


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday August 28,2022


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday August 21,2022


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday August 14,2022


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday August 07,2022


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, July 17, 2022


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, July 10, 2022


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, July 3, 2022

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, June 26, 2022


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, June 19, 2022


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, June 12, 2022


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, June 5, 2022


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, May 29, 2022


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, May 22, 2022


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, May 15, 2022


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, May 8, 2022


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

click here – Highlands United Church Service, Sunday, May 1, 2022

One Response to Weekly Services

  • Brenda Noble says:

    My Mom and I were looking for a Good Friday service. We may have not looked in the right place.
    Please send it to us.
    Thanks
    God Bless.
    Brenda Noble
    Ruth M Palmer(Mom)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>